London, New York, Paris!

I’ve just spent a great weekend in London with the parents, doing the tourist ‘thing’ (the photo above was taken from the London Eye); In September I’m off to New York for my 30th, then in November I’m off to Paris and Egypt – I think I’ll need Christmas off to recover!!

I’m really overwhelmed with what to do when I go to New York – does anyone have any suggestions for must see attractions? I’ve already pencilled in the Empire State Building, the Statue of Libery, the Guggenheim Museum and a Broadway show (which one?!?). Any other recommendations?

2 thoughts on “London, New York, Paris!

Leave a Reply

