Lost feeds on Bloglines.com? Updated

I’m a massive fan of Bloglines.com and have around 80+ subscribed feeds. Up until now I’ve not had a problem with the service, until this weekend – has anyone else lost all of their feeds?!?!?

My account is still recognised and I can log-in, but none of my feeds are displayed. Bugger.

Come on Bloglines, what are you playing at? Please can I have them back? I may just have to move to Google Reader….

Update: my account is back – phew. No indication as to the problem on the bloglines.com website. I dabbled with Google Reader, but it just didn’t feel quite right.

Leave a Reply

