At the Coalface – A Theme Update

I think I must be having a WordPress day…

Following on from the upgrade to 2.1.2 earlier this morning (and a successful technical interview for a BizTalk job in London!) I’ve also upgraded the my theme to better use the post column for images.

This new theme is based on ‘Origami’ developed by Leevi Graham and Tim Heuer with a few of the bells and whistles removed that I didn’t want.

There are a few teething troubles (like random links that don’t want to obey the styling – as you can see above), but I’m pleased about the overall result.

Leave a Reply

