So thats how LINQ works!

When LINQ was first released, I sort-of missed the boat – I couldn’t really see how SQL type syntax in a traditional programming language such as C# or VB.NET could really work. I think it was more because every article I read on the subject (and that wasn’t many) didn’t offer me a ‘real-world’ example.

That all changed today when I read Charlie Calvert’s post about grouping of Lists in LINQ. Charlie has loads of great posts on the subject, including one for beginners…

Oh the beauty of LINQ!

Leave a Reply

